American Flag State Flag of Indiana
 

Health Department Staff

 
Staff
Adam D. Amos, M.D. Health Officer  
Joni Young Administrator/Registrar 765-301-7661
Brian Williams Assistant Administrator 765-301-7660
Sara Burnett, RN Public Health Nurse 765-301-7664
Sherri Miller, LPN Assistant Public Health Nurse 765-301-7671
Kim Parrish, LPN Nurse School Liaison 765-301-7670
Allison McCarty Environmental Health Specialist 765-301-7662
Sarah Owen Environmental Health Specialist 765-301-7663
Nichole Kruse Environmental Assistant 765-301-7666
Brian Williams Preparedness Coordinator 765-721-4149


2022 Holiday Schedule
New Year's DayJanuary 3, Monday
Martin Luther KingJanuary 17, Monday
Good FridayApril 15, Friday
Election DayMay 3, Tuesday
Memorial DayMay 30, Monday
Independence DayJuly 4, Monday
Labor DaySeptember 5, Monday
Columbus DayOctober 10, Monday
General ElectionNovember 8, Tuesday
Veterans DayNovember 11, Friday
Thanksgiving DayNovember 24 & 25, Thursday & Friday
Christmas Luncheon (Close at Noon) December 22, Thursday
Christmas December 23 & 26, Friday & Monday
New Years Eve December 30, Friday

© 2022 Putnam County Health Department