American Flag State Flag of Indiana
 

Putnam County Health Department

Dr. Robert Heavin, MD - Health Officer
Joni Young - Administrator/Registrar

The Putnam County Health Department is located inside the Putnam County Hospital in the Medical Office Building Suite 1500.

Get Your Flu Shots


2018 Holiday Schedule
New Years Day January 1, Monday
Martin Luther King January 15, Monday
Good Friday March 30, Friday
Primary Election Day May 8, Tuesday
Memorial Day May 28, Monday
Independence Day July 4, Wednesday
Labor Day September 3, Monday
Columbus Day October 8, Monday
General Election Day November 6, Tuesday
Veterans Day November 12, Monday
Thanksgiving Day November 22 & 23, Thursday & Friday
Christmas Luncheon (Close at Noon) December 21, Friday
Christmas December 24 & 25, Monday & Tuesday
New Years Eve (Close at Noon) December 31, Monday

 

 

 

 

 

© 2018 Putnam County Health Department